SEMINARS, TRAINING & EVENTS

BELGIUM TRIP - SEMINAR AND COMPETITION

17th - 19th March

2020

Details to be advised

RED BELT SEMINAR

Saturday 21st March 2020

2.oopm - 4.00pm

Practice all your forms and self defence ready for the Black Belt day

Held at the Hindley Centre

SUPER SUMMER CAMP AND SEMINAR WITH THE MASTERS

29th -31st August

2020

Details to be advised

Location is Glaramara in the Lake District

RED BELT SEMINAR

Saturday 26th September 2020

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Practice all your forms and self defence ready for the Black Belt day

Held at the Hindley Centre

ANNUAL AWARDS DINNER

Saturday 14th November, 7.00pm

2020

Family Martial Arts Centre's Annual Ticketed Awards Dinner at the Swinton Golf & Country Club - dinner, dancing, DJ & raffle.

FUTURE INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

Hello there,

- Obi Wan

Instructor training is held on a Saturday at various different centres.

"It is a programme to turbo boost your confidence, communication skills and help you set great goals. A powerful programme to improve your quality of life" - Master Parkinson

Monthly seminar as part of a 12 month Assistant Instructor Training & an 18 month Certified Instructor Training Programme. Mixture of classroom style & on the mat practical learning. Held at one of our full time centres. Ask your instructor how to join.

All sessions are from 1:30pm to 3:30pm (subject to confirmation)

Saturday 7th December 2019

Saturday 11th January 2020                     Saturday 1st February 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020                         Saturday 4th April 2020

Saturday 2nd May 2020                            Saturday 6th June 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020                             Saturday 1st August 2020

Saturday 5th September 2020                Saturday 3rd October 2020

Saturday 7th November 2020                 Saturday 5th December 2020

07811 006469 Prestwich

07582 675068 Oldham

©2019 by North Manchester Family Martial Arts Centres